Ladies 'A' Team
 
Home About us Juniors Events News For Sale/Wanted Players Wanted/Available Sponsors Club Officers Acle IBC Archive Useful Links WebCam
Members can get a 10% discount  at Rhino Building Supplies on  production of their Social Club Card

Members can get £5 off each person’s meal at the Black Rock Grill at Potters

On production of voucher which are on display in the club

Date

Time

Opponents

Venue

Result

Points

Tue 9th October

02:00 PM

Diss

Away



Sat 13th October

12:30 PM

Gallow

Home



Fri 26th October

02:30 PM

Woodlands

Home



Sat 10th November

12:30 PM

County Arts

Home



Fri 16th November

02:30 PM

Wymondham

Home



Sat 24th November

12:30 PM

Norfolk BC

Home



Sat 1st December

11:00 AM

Hunstanton

Away



Thu 13th December

12:00 AM

Norfolk BC

Away



Sat 15th December

12:00 AM

Woodlands

Away



Thu 3rd January

02:00 PM

Wymondham

Away



Fri 11th January

02:30 PM

North Walsham

Home



Sat 26th January

12:30 PM

Yarmouth Red

Home



Sat 2nd February

12:30 PM

Hunstanton

Home



Sat 9th February

12:00 AM

Gallow

Away



Thu 14th February

12:00 AM

County Arts

Away



Mon 18th February

12:30 PM

Yarmouth Red

Away



Sat 23rd February

12:30 PM

Diss

Home



Sat 2nd March

10:00 AM

North Walsham

Away



Ladies ‘A’ Team fixtures   2018/19 Sponsors