Web-site designed & maintained by Bill Downie Secretary@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk 01493 750869 Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane,  Acle Norwich.  NR13 3RA
 
Home About us Juniors Events News For Sale/Wanted Players Wanted/Available Sponsors Club Officers Acle IBC Archive Useful Links WebCam
Members can get £5 off each person’s meal at the Black Rock Grill at Potters On production of voucher  which are on display in the club Members can get a 10% discount at Starbucks in Acle on production of their Social Club Card Members currently have the  Chance to win a superb Christmas Hamper on display At the club.  Tickets are £1 per strip Proceeds are to our Junior Section

Date

Time

Opponents

Venue

Result

Points

Sat 7th October

12 noon

Gallow ‘A’

Away



Sat 14th October

12-30pm

Acle ‘B’

Home

Won

7 -- 1

Fri 20th October

12-30pm

Acle 'B'

Away

Won

7 -- 1

Fri 27th October

2-30pm

Woodlands

Home

Won

8 -- 0

Fri 10th November

2-30pm

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘A’

Home

Lost

2 -- 6

Tue 14th November

2,00pm

Wymondham Dell ‘A’

Away

Won

7 -- 1

Fri 17th November

2-30pm

Wymondham Dell ’A’

Home

Lost

2 -- 6

Sat 25th November

12 noon

Roundwood 'B'

Away

Lost

2 -- 6

Sat 2nd December

12-30pm

County Arts ‘A’

Home

Lost

1 -- 7

Thu 14th December

9-50am

Shotford ‘A’

Away



Thu 4th January

12 noon

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘A’

Away



Fri 12th January

2-30pm

Roundwood 'B'

Home



Sat 27th January

11-00am

Woodlands

Away



Fri 2nd February

2,30pm

North Walsham

Home



Sat 3rd February

10,00am

Diss ‘A’

Away



Sat 10th February

12-30pm

Gallow ‘A’

Home



Thu 15th February

12 noon

County Arts ‘A’

Away



Sat 17th February

10,00am

North Walsham

Away



Fri 23rd February

2-30pm

Diss ‘A’

Home



Sat 24th February

12-30pm

Shotford ‘A’

Home



Ladies ‘A’ Team fixtures   2017/18