Ladies 'B'Team
 
Home About us Juniors Events News For Sale/Wanted Players Wanted/Available Sponsors Club Officers Acle IBC Archive Useful Links WebCam
Members can get a 10% discount  at Rhino Building Supplies on  production of their Social Club Card

Members can get £5 off each person’s meal at the Black Rock Grill at Potters

On production of voucher which are on display in the club

Ladies ‘B’ Team fixtures   2018/19

Date

Time

Opponents

Venue

Result

Points

Sat 6th October

12:30 PM

Acle 'C'

Home



Thu 11th October

02:00 PM

Wymondham 'B'

Away



Sat 20th October

12:30 PM

Acle 'C'

Away



Sat 27th October

12:30 PM

Lowestoft Railway

Home



Mon 5th November

12:30 PM

Yarmouth Blue

Away



Sat 17th November

12:30 PM

Diss 'B'

Home



Sat 1st December

12:30 PM

Yarmouth Blue

Home



Thu 6th December

10:00 AM

Shotford 'A'

Away



Thu 13th December

10:00 AM

Shotford 'B'

Away



Sat 12th January

12:30 PM

Wymondham 'B'

Home



Sat 19th January

12:30 PM

Shotford 'A'

Home



Sat 2nd February

12:30 PM

Diss 'B'

Away



Sat 16th February

12:30 PM

Shotford 'B'

Home



Sat 23rd February

12:30 PM

Lowestoft Railway

Away