Home About us Juniors Events News For Sale/Wanted Players Wanted/Available Sponsors Club Officers Acle IBC Archive Useful Links WebCam
Members can get £5 off each person’s meal at the Black Rock Grill at Potters On production of voucher  which are on display in the club Members can get a 10% discount at Starbucks in Acle on production of their Social Club Card

Date

Time

Opponents

Venue

Result

Points

Mon 16th October

12,30pm

Yarmouth Red

Away

Won

6 -- 2

Sat 28th October

12,30pm

Shotford ‘B’

Home

Won

6 -- 2

Fri 3rd November

2,30pm

Wymondham Dell ‘B’

Home

Lost

1 -- 7

Fri 10th November

12,30pm

Yarmouth Blue

Away

Lost

2 -- 6

Thu 23rd November

10,00am

Browston ‘A’

Away

Lost

0 -- 8

Fri 1st December

2,30pm

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘B'

Home

Lost

1 -- 7

Fri 8th December

2,30pm

Browston ‘B’

Home

Lost

0.5 - 7.5

Fri 15th December

2,30pm

Yarmouth Red

Home

Lost

1.5 - 6.5

Sat 16th December

12,30pm

Diss 'B'

Home

Won

8 -- 0

Thu 4th January

2,00pm

Wymondham Dell ‘B’

Away

Lost

0 -- 8

Sat 13th January

12,30pm

County Arts 'B'

Home

Lost

0 -- 8

Sat 20th January

10,00am

Browston ‘B’

Away

Won

7 -- 1

Thu 25th January

9,50am

Shotford ‘B’

Away

Lost

2 -- 6

Fri 26th January

2,30pm

Browston ‘A’

Home

Lost

0.5 - 7.5

Sat 3rd February

12 noon

Diss ‘B’

Away

Lost

1 -- 7

Fri 9th February

2,30pm

Yarmouth Blue

Home

Won

7 -- 1

Thu 15th February

12 noon

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘B'

Away

Lost

1 -- 7

Tue 20th February

12 noon

County Arts ‘B’

Away



Ladies ‘C’ Team fixtures   2017/18 Squad 2016/17  PATSY BIRKS MONICA FISHER MOLLIE HAYTON KACY COOK VAL GILES VAL HEARN DAWN HEATLEY HAZEL JARVIS MARGARET MANNING VIV NEWTON FRAN POPE WENDY WOOLLASTON JILL GRAPES MOLLIE COOK JANE MANN PAULINE LEWIS LINDA BROWN FAITH HAMMOND ANN FEAVERS