Web-site designed & maintained by Bill Downie Secretary@acle-indoor-bowls.org.uk 01493 750869 Acle Recreation Centre Bridewell Lane,  Acle Norwich.  NR13 3RA
 
Home About us Juniors Events News For Sale/Wanted Players Wanted/Available Sponsors Club Officers Acle IBC Archive Useful Links WebCam

Date

Time

Opponents

Venue

Result

Points

Mon 16th October

12,30pm

Yarmouth Red

Away

Won

6 -- 2

Sat 28th October

12,30pm

Shotford ‘B’

Home



Fri 3rd November

2,30pm

Wymondham Dell ‘B’

Home



Fri 10th November

12,30pm

Yarmouth Blue

Away



Thu 23rd November

10,00am

Browston ‘A’

Away



Fri 1st December

2,30pm

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘B'

Home



Fri 8th December

2,30pm

Browston ‘B’

Home



Fri 15th December

2,30pm

Yarmouth Red

Home



Sat 16th December

12,30pm

Diss 'B'

Home



Thu 4th January

2,00pm

Wymondham Dell ‘B’

Away



Sat 13th January

12,30pm

County Arts 'B'

Home



Sat 20th January

10,00am

Browston ‘B’

Away



Thu 25th January

9,50am

Shotford ‘B’

Away



Fri 26th January

2,30pm

Browston ‘A’

Home



Sat 3rd February

12 noon

Diss ‘B’

Away



Fri 9th February

2,30pm

Yarmouth Blue

Home



Thu 15th February

12 noon

Norfolk Bowling Club ‘B'

Away



Tue 20th February

12 noon

County Arts ‘B’

Away



Ladies ‘C’ Team fixtures   2017/18 Squad 2016/17  PATSY BIRKS MONICA FISHER MOLLIE HAYTON KACY COOK VAL GILES VAL HEARN DAWN HEATLEY HAZEL JARVIS MARGARET MANNING VIV NEWTON FRAN POPE WENDY WOOLLASTON JILL GRAPES MOLLIE COOK JANE MANN PAULINE LEWIS LINDA BROWN FAITH HAMMOND ANN FEAVERS